CANTEEN MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Co-ordinator - Dr. Dipmani Das, Associate Professor, Deptt. of English

Members - Dr. Rabinjyoti Khataniar, Co-ordinator, IQAC

Ramen Chandra Deka

Dhiraj Kumar Sarma

Jyoti Prasad Roy Choudhury

President, B. H. College Students' Union, Student Member

General Secretary, B. H. College Students' Union,

Student Member