ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Co-ordinator	-	Bimal Basumatary
		Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Pol. Science
Members	-	Moon Das
		Dr. Shahjahan Ali
		Dr. Bhabananda Debnath
		Dr. Amrit Paul
		President, B. H. College Students' Union, Student Member
		General Secretary, B. H. College Students' Union,
		Student Member