ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

Convener	-	Ranjit Bhuyan, <i>Vice Principal</i>
Members	-	Prabin Maheshwari
		Dr. Sadananda Nath, Secretary, Exam. Board
		Dr. Rabinjyoti Khataniar, Co-ordinator, IQAC
		Ramen Chandra Deka
		Dr. Rodali Talukdar
		Dr. Dipmani Das
		Prabhat Chandra Choudhury
		Baburam Basumatary
		Dr. Sultan Ali Ahmed
		Teachers' Representative to the Governing Body
		Secretary, B. H. College Teachers' Council