## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Co-ordinator	-	Dr. Rabinjyoti Khataniar, Assistant Professor,
		Deptt. of Economics
Members	-	Dr. Santanu Baishya, <i>Associate Professor,</i>
		Cotton University, Guwahati
		Vice-Principal, Member from College Administrative Wing
		Secretary, Examination Board,
		Member from College Administrative Wing
		Librarian, Member from College Administrative Wing
		Shashi Prava Goswami, Member from Governing Body
		Prabin Maheshwari, <i>Teacher Representative</i>
		Dr. Nabajit Das, Teacher Representative
		Dr. Bidyut Jyoti Bhattacharjee, Teacher Representative
		Dr. Sultan Ali Ahmed, Teacher Representative
		Dr. Bhabananda Deb Nath, Teacher Representative
		Manish Kiling, Teacher Representative
		Bidisha Dowarah, Teacher Representative
		Secretary, B. H. College Teachers' Council
		Teachers' Representative to the Governing Body
		Sri Kartik Sarma, <i>Industrialist</i>
		Sri Raju Jain, Member from Employers
		Sri Pranjal Pathak, Senior Administrative Officer
		Sri Pranjal Konwar, Senior Administrative Officer
		Sri Kalyan Talukdar, <i>Member from Alumni</i>
		Sri Manhari Bayan, <i>Member from Local Society</i>
		General Secretary, B. H. College Students' Union,
		Student Member